Organizing Committee

General Chairs

  • Dan Feng, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China
  • Steffen Becker, University of Stuttgart, Germany

Local Chair

  • Arthur Kang, Inspur, Beijing, China

Program Chairs

  • Nikolas Herbst, University of Würzburg, Germany
  • Philipp Leitner, Chalmers and University of Gothenburg

Industry Track Chairs

  • Yaoqing Gao, Huawei, Canada
  • Norbert Schmitt, University of Würzburg, Germany

Vision and Work-In-Progress Chair

  • Cristina L. Abad, ESPOL, Ecuador

Artifact Evaluations Chairs

  • Emma Söderberg, Lund University, Sweden
  • Simon Eismann, University of Würzburg, Germany

Workshops Chairs

  • Jörg Domaschka, University of Ulm, Germany
  • Fang Wang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China

Tutorial Chairs

  • David Daly, MongoDB, US
  • Shuibing He, Zhejiang University, Hangzhou, China

Posters and Demos Chairs

  • Christoph Laaber, Simula Research Laboratory, Norway
  • Wen Xia, Harbin Institute of Technology, Shenzhen, China

Data Challenge Chairs

  • Cor-Paul Bezemer, University of Alberta, Canada
  • David Daly, MongoDB, US
  • Weiyi Shang, Concordia University, Canada

Awards Chairs

  • Klaus-Dieter Lange, Hewlett Packard Enterprise, Texas, US
  • Diwakar Krishnamurthy, University of Calgary, Canada

Publicity Chairs

  • Martin Sträßer, University of Würzburg, Germany
  • Yuchong Hu, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, Wuhan, China
  • Dmitry Duplyakin, University of Utah, US

Finance Chair

  • Steven Deng, Inspur, China

Publications Chair

  • Alessandro Papadopoulos, Mälardalen University, Sweden

Social-Media Chairs

  • Hamdy Michael Ayas, Chalmers, Sweden
  • Fiona Liu, Inspur, Beijing, China

Web Chairs

  • Thomas Prantl, University of Würzburg, Germany
  • Fiona Liu, Inspur, Beijing, China

Virtualisation/Hybridisation Chair

  • Jürgen Cito, TU Vienna, Austria